234.320.0110
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
335 reviews
5
289
4
15
3
7
2
4
1
20
Samantha Avatar
Samantha
2/19/2020 - Facebook

Great customer service! They exceeded my expectations

Don Avatar
Don
2/19/2020 - Cars

Quick response. Gave me honest info on car I was looking at. That was appreciated since it was a 2 1/2 he drive to dealership. Did not make the trip based on info received from dealer. Much appreciated.

Beckie W. Avatar
Beckie W.
2/18/2020 - Facebook

I was very pleased with how quickly the service department was able to help us! Thank you!

Charlie K. Avatar
Charlie K.
2/18/2020 - Facebook

Good sales Dept,good service

kris b. Avatar
kris b.
2/17/2020 - Google

Trevor Troyer was my sales rep. and was excellent 👍 helped me greatly on getting my new truck had some hiccups and was honest and straightforward. Will buy and do business with him again !!!

Judi C. Avatar
Judi C.
2/17/2020 - Google

Trevor Troyer was the best. Honest from the start. No pressure... Very positive experience...remind coming to see him great young man

Nicole J. Avatar
Nicole J.
2/16/2020 - Facebook

I recommend everyone to use Diehl of Salem for your vehicle needs! Trevor Troyer went out of his way to help my husband and I find the perfect truck at the perfect price! No pushy sales gimmick and honesty gained us as costumers now and in the future. We could not be more pleased! Thank you Trevor and Diehl of Salem!

Paul Y. Avatar
Paul Y.
2/15/2020 - Facebook

Great customer service. Went above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied.

Jesse W. Avatar
Jesse W.
2/15/2020 - Facebook

I was impressed first by the honesty of the Salesman, Trevor, who worked so hard to find what I wanted in the budget that I had. The prices were the lowest in a 50 mile radius. I will definitely be back and recommend them to any one looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you Trevor and thank you Diehl! -Jesse

Bill A. Avatar
Bill A.
2/05/2020 - Facebook

Great selection and service!

Terijean R. Avatar
Terijean R.
2/05/2020 - Google

Pleasent ppl-ready to help, kudnt ask 4 more!

Nate M. Avatar
Nate M.
2/03/2020 - Facebook

This is our new favorite car dealership! The guys here are friendly, courteous, not “pushy” and really know their stuff, especially Trevor Troyer, our sales rep. No canned sales scripts that waste your time, just genuine care to make you the best deal they can and get you what you want. I’d give them 5 stars!

Rick L. Avatar
Rick L.
1/29/2020 - Google

Great service

Timothy T. Avatar
Timothy T.
1/29/2020 - Google

Just bought a 2020 Ram from Trevor. I've never bought a new vehicle before so was apprehensive of the process. Trevor made the entire process easy.

Zack K. Avatar
Zack K.
1/29/2020 - Google

The service department was a little shady when I would ask about my insurance claim. But the sales department offered the same experience you would normally expect. Although the salesman I worked with (Dillan Grey) was fantastic. I even told him I'd certainly be a return customer, provided he's the guy I work with.

Chris W. Avatar
Chris W.
1/28/2020 - Facebook

Got us in in a timely fashion

Kathy V. Avatar
Kathy V.
1/22/2020 - Google

Can fit any things

Tom J. Avatar
Tom J.
1/19/2020 - Google

They are great great people great service

Erin C. Avatar
Erin C.
1/19/2020 - Google

Joe Carpini at Diehl made this possibly the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve experienced. He was professional and never pressured us at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends

Stew W. Avatar
Stew W.
1/19/2020 - Google

Very professional and friendly team at Diehl SALEM. Trevor did a great job getting me the deal I was looking for on my new Dodge Ram.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • >